Team

Since 1991 Stefan Giese M.A. geology (right) has been a shareholder and employee of GGH. In addition to geophysical survey methodology he specializes in the assessment and investigation of Minerals. Stefan also works on Software development and GIS.

Christian Hübner (left) also has his Master´s in geology. He takes care of the whole gammut of geophysical prospection and interpretation of geophysical survey data. Christian has been a shareholder and employee of GGH since 1991 and is an established expert in geophysical applications related to archaeological sites.

Kyle Egerer (bottom photo) studied archaeology at the University of Michigan and has been working as an employee of GGH since 2011. Among other responsibilities Kyle conducts archaeological surveys with the magnetometer and GPR.

Team

Diplomgeologe Stefan Giese (rechts) ist seit 1991 Gesellschafter und Mitarbeiter der GGH. Neben der geophysikalischen Geländeaufnahme ist er spezialisiert auf Bewertung und Erkundung von Rohstoffen. Stefan obliegt zusätzlich der Bereich Softwareentwicklung und GIS.

Christian Hübner (links) ist ebenfalls Diplomgeologe. Er betreut den gesamten Bereich geophysikalischen Prospektion und Interpretation von geophysikalischen Messungen. Christian Hübner arbeitet seit 1991 als Gesellschafter und Mitarbeiter in der GGH und ist ausgewiesener Experte für Einsatz der Geophysik in der Archäologie. 

Kyle Egerer (Bild unten) studiert Archäologie an der University of Pennsylvania (USA) und arbeitet seit 2011als Mitarbeiter bei der GGH. Kyle führt unter anderem die Geländemessungen mit dem Magnetometer und Bodenradar aus.